team

Christine_van_der_Linden.jpg

Christine van der Linden

Managing partner

cvdlinden@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)6 1504 8180

Carla-Barbosa.jpg

Carla de Barros Barbosa

Managing partner

cbarbosa@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)6 1504 8181

Eric_Benjamin.jpg

Eric Benjamin

ASSOCIATE PARTNER

ebenjamin@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)6 2152 4040

Sandra-Terschegget.jpg

Sandra Terschegget

Senior Consultant

sterschegget@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)6 1589 5986

Levon_Kaya.jpg

Levon Kaya

Consultant

lkaya@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Daan-van-Dooren.jpg

Daan van Dooren

Consultant

dvandooren@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Anne-Luitjes.jpg

Anne Luitjes

Consultant

aluitjes@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Annette-Timmermans.jpg

Annette Timmermans

Office manager

office@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Lyddia-Roy.jpg

Lyddia Roy

Associate consultant

lroy@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Britt-Reijers2.jpg

Britt Reijners

Associate Consultant

breijners@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Farah-van-der-Zijden.jpg

Farah van der Zijden

Associate consultant

fvdzijden@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Wendy-Eelsing.jpg

Wendy Eelsing

Associate consultant

weelsing@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Lars-Meekel.jpg

Lars Meekel

Associate consultant

lmeekel@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Claire-Corthaus.jpg

Claire Corthaus

Associate consultant

ccorthaus@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Jan-Willem-Klosters.jpg

Jan Willem Klosters

Associate consultant

jwklosters@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Annelies-Houtzagers.jpg

drs. Annelies Houtzagers

Associate consultant

ahoutzagers@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Mariem_Nnafie.jpg

Mariem Nnafie

Associate consultant

mnnafie@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

David-Beentjes.jpg

David Beentjes

Associate consultant creatie

design@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Josee-Schouten.jpg

Josee Schouten

Brainstorm Facilitator

jschouten@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Mark_BLok.jpg

Mark Blok

Associate consultant

mblok@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Kris-Keijser.jpg

Kris Keijser

Associate consultant

kkeijser@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Jozef-van-der-Linden.jpg

Jozef van der Linden

Media research

info@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Rachel.jpg

Rachel Bulckaen

Stagiaire

account@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Danee.jpg

Danee Prud homme de lodder

Stagiaire

pr@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993

Indra-Leeuwerink.jpg

Indra Leeuwerink

Stagiaire

traffic@lindenbarbosa.nl

+31 (0)20 5893 993